Advertisement

Songs with female names on the title

Created by notaprincess9 on 14 May 2018

I'll have to set a couple of rules, otherwise the list would never end
1. Only one-word titles
2. Songs from famous artists

Song | English Queen

Translations:  Turkish
Song | English Mika

Translations:  Portuguese Turkish Dutch 2 more
Song | English Oasis

Translations:  Spanish

Translations:  Dutch

Translations:  German

suggested by Miley_Lovato

suggested by IdiotKilljoyWithoutPride

Translations:  French Dutch Russian 4 more

suggested by Alexander Laskavtsev

Translations:  English Spanish Russian 5 more
Comments
IdiotKilljoyWithoutPride    Tue, 15/05/2018 - 12:14

Here's some suggestion. Yulia Savicheva is a popular singer in Russia, Tokio Hotel a very popular German boy band
Tokio Hotel - Elysa
Yulia Savicheva - Yulia
Yulia Savicheva - Nastya
Yulia Savicheva - Natasha

https://lyricstranslate.com/en/tokio-hotel-elysa-lyrics.html
https://lyricstranslate.com/en/yulia-savicheva-yuliya-юлия-lyrics.html
https://lyricstranslate.com/en/yulia-savicheva-nastya-настя-lyrics.html...
https://lyricstranslate.com/en/yulia-savicheva-natasha-наташа-lyrics.htm...

florquinn    Sat, 07/07/2018 - 04:07

• ADIA - Sarah McLachlan: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/sarah-mclachlan-adia-lyrics.html
• AMY - Elton John: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/elton-john-amy-lyrics.html
• ANGELINA - Taylor Swift: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/taylor-swift-angelina-lyrics.html
• ANNA - Stone Sour: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/stone-sour-anna-lyrics.html
• ANNA MOLLY - Incubus: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Incubus-Annamolly-lyrics.html
• ANNA SIMONA - Negative: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/negative-finland-anna-simona-lyrics.html
• ARABELLA - Arctic Monkeys: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/arctic-monkeys-arabella-lyrics.html
• AVA - Let's Eat Grandma : https://lyricstranslate.com/en/lets-eat-grandma-ava-lyrics.html

• BILLIE JEAN - Michael Jackson: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Michael-Jackson-Billie-Jean-lyrics.html

• DELILAH - The Cranberries: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/cranberries-delilah-lyrics.html
• DAISY - Laura Marling: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/laura-marling-daisy-lyrics.html

• EVA - Nightwish: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/eva-lyrics.html

• GRACE - U2: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/u2-grace-lyrics.html

• ISOBEL - Björk: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Bjork-Isobel-lyrics.html

• LUCILLE - Little Richard: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Little-Richard-Lucille-lyrics.html

• MACARENA - Los del Río: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Los-del-Rio-Macarena-lyrics.html
• MALINA - Lacrimosa: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Lacrimosa-Malina-lyrics.html
• MARIA MARIA - Santana: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Carlos-Santana-Maria-Maria-lyrics.html
• MARY JANE - Alanis Morissette: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/alanis-morissette-mary-jane-lyrics.html
• MARY-LOU - Sonata Arctica: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/sonata-arctica-mary-lou-lyrics.html
• MIA - Aerosmith : https://lyricstranslate.com/en/aerosmith-mia-lyrics.html
• MIRIAM - Norah Jones: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/norah-jones-miriam-lyrics.html

• NANCY DREW - Sløtface: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/sl%C3%B8tface-nancy-drew-lyrics.html

• OPHELIA - The Lumineers: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/lumineers-ophelia-lyrics.html

• PATRICIA - Florence + The Machine: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/florence-machine-patricia-lyrics.html

• SAMANTHA - Hole: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/hole-samantha-lyrics.html
• SHELA - Aerosmith: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/aerosmith-shela-lyrics.html
• SOPHIA - Laura Marling: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/laura-marling-sophia-lyrics.html
• SUZIE Q - CCR: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/creedence-clearwater-revival-suzie-q-lyri...
• SUZY LEE - The White Stripes: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/white-stripes-suzy-lee-lyrics.html

• TALLULAH - Sonata Arctica: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/Sonata-Arctica-Tallulah-lyrics.html

• WENDY - The Beach Boys: https://lyricstranslate.com/en/beach-boys-wendy-lyrics.html