ESC-Vorentscheid 2018: Unser Lied für Lissabon

Created by SiHo_92 on 09 Feb 2018

[to be updated] Here are the six artists who will participate at the German national final for the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 in Lisbon/Portugal. It will take place on 22nd February. The songs have yet not been written.

  • Ivy Quainoo
  • Michael Schulte
  • Natia Todua
  • Ryk voXXclub
  • Xavier Darcy


"The winner will be selected by a combination of public voting, a one-hundred-member Eurovision panel, and an international expert jury panel. The Eurovision panel consists of one hundred members recruited through surveys on social media in order to reflect the taste of the wider European audience, and it participates in the decision-making process from the candidate selection phase to the televised final. The international expert jury panel will comprise nineteen members who previously sat on the national juries of their respective countries at the Eurovision Song Contest."

Artist | Germany Pop-Folk


Top 3 songs:  Rock mi Ziwui Donnawedda