Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Help me find an Armenian song
by maria.st.9081 on Fri, 19/10/2018 - 20:45
Other Languages
Normal topic DELETE THIS
by Tommy Oliver on Fri, 19/10/2018 - 18:14
Romance languages
Normal topic Hola - Quiero conocer a gente de Mexico :)
by Alacran on Sun, 14/10/2018 - 10:51
Spanish language
Normal topic Hindi[?] lyrics
by dionysius on Thu, 04/10/2018 - 16:57
Other Languages
Normal topic °.•*.•
by sleepygpwder on Thu, 27/09/2018 - 14:56
Hello, I'm new!
Normal topic Croatia National Team Fan Song (navijačka pjesma Hrvatske nogometne reprezentacije)
by padim7gr on Sat, 08/09/2018 - 17:29
Other Languages
Normal topic ULTIMA THULE - wrapping it up
by SaintMark on Mon, 03/09/2018 - 08:45
Nordic countries languages
Normal topic Translate
by Bethanie Tipton on Wed, 29/08/2018 - 02:37
Japanese language
Normal topic Music
by Batsing ZEth on Sun, 26/08/2018 - 02:08
Japanese language
Normal topic An old song, a fresh request... Talal Maddah - Tallag Kalbi
by wynbeiia on Tue, 07/08/2018 - 17:33
Arabic language
Normal topic Lithuanian transcription: Ledi Disko - Pirmasis Laiškas
by felixnauta on Sat, 04/08/2018 - 23:23
Other Languages
Normal topic Lyrics correction of Camille - Le Festin
by Joyce Su on Sat, 28/07/2018 - 22:52
French language
Normal topic Pinoy lyrics still missing
by SaintMark on Wed, 18/07/2018 - 23:38
Other Languages
Normal topic JULIUSZ SŁOWACKI - SŁOWIAŃSKI PAPIEŻ
by felixnauta on Sat, 14/07/2018 - 01:51
Other Languages
Normal topic Request for transcription / Pedido de transcrição
by Willian on Fri, 29/06/2018 - 20:59
English language
Normal topic What is the name of this Romanian song and who sings it
by Kate H on Thu, 28/06/2018 - 03:05
Romance languages
Normal topic ¡Ayuda con transcripción de una canción!
by Enjovher on Sat, 16/06/2018 - 02:07
Spanish language
Normal topic New here
by Samruddhi H. on Wed, 06/06/2018 - 15:55
Hello, I'm new!
Normal topic [SOLVED] Translate please!
by Bethanie Tipton on Thu, 31/05/2018 - 05:18
English language
Normal topic Help with completing a song in Hindi
by RadixIce on Sat, 19/05/2018 - 20:16
Other Languages

Pages